Kaiju No. 8 Episode 7: Will Kafka Fight the Humanoid Kaiju?

The exciting events in the previous episode set the stage for Kaiju No. 8 episode 7. The reappearance of the humanoid Kaiju in front of Reno Ichikawa and Furuhashi calls for unpredictable action. They may attack the intelligent Kaiju while Kafka ultimately transforms to save his allies despite the danger of revealing his secret.

Kaiju No. 8 episode 7 release date and time on Crunchyroll

Kaiju No. 8 episode 7 will air on Saturday, May 25, 2024, at 7 a.m. PDT. Interested viewers can stream the episode on Crunchyroll.

The episode release date and time-table for various regions across the world is given below:

  • Saturday, May 25, 2024, at 10 a.m. EDT
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024, at 3 p.m. BST
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024, at 4 p.m. CEST
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024, at 7:30 p.m. IST
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024, at 11 p.m. JST
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024, at 11:30 p.m. ACT

Kaiju No. 8 episode 6: Kafka goes on his first mission

Kaiju No. 8 episode 6, titled “Sagamihara Neutralization Operation At Daybreak,” began with Mina Ashiro setting the plan to neutralize Kaiju in action. Following the briefing, the defense force officers rushed to Sagamihara while residents evacuated the area.

The newer recruits were asked to handle the smaller Yoju in the rear while Mina handled the Honju in the front. Simultaneously, the older recruits stayed with the new ones while Captain Hoshina observed the mission from afar.

While every officer contributed actively to the mission, Kafka found himself incapable of neutralizing the monsters. Fortunately, he did not give up and thought of a way to contribute. As such, he rushed to the neutralized Yoju and looked into its core.

He informed Hoshina that the Yoju’s core was its weakest point, and these creatures had reproductive organs. Using these organs, they created more Yoju even after they died. While Hoshina praised Kafka for his observation, Ichikawa showed commendable vigor and killed multiple Yoju.

Elsewhere, Kafka saw Mina Ashiro’s power as she eliminated the Honju from the forefront. Hoshina used his sword to kill a Yoju in the blink of an eye. Both their strengths surprised Kafka. Finally, Ichikawa and Furuhashi saw the humanoid Kaiju who attempted to talk to them.

Film

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

‘House of the Dragon’ Season 2, Episode 2 Reactions 
Spotify Unveils Basic, Music-Only Subscription Tier at Reduced Price
Bugatti Tourbillon takes the Veyron Legacy Forward
Inside Out 2 Ennui Pronounciation and Meaning
The Greg Era (Ugh), With Emma Gray and Keiko Agena (Eps. 216-219)