Re:Monster Season 1 Episode 2 Release Date & Time on Crunchyroll

The Re:Monster Season 1 Episode 2 release date and time have been revealed. The episode will air on Crunchyroll. The anime series follows Tomokui Kanata. After an untimely death, he is reincarnated as a lowly goblin. However, with a newfound ability to grow stronger by consuming others, he rises to become the leader of the goblins, navigating a fantastical world with a mix of his past memories and his insatiable appetite.

Here’s when the episode is coming out.

When is the Re:Monster Season 1 Episode 2 release date and time?

The Re:Monster Season 1 Episode 2 release date is April 8, 2024.

The Re:Monster Season 1 Episode 2 release time is:

  • 8:00 pm PT
  • 11:00 pm ET
  • 4:00 am GMT
  • 5:00 am CET

Where to watch Re:Monster Season 1 Episode 2

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on Crunchyroll.

To watch Episode 2, you can opt for a Crunchyroll subscription, offering three tiers: the Fan Plan at $7.99/month, the Mega Plan at $9.99/month, and the Ultimate Fan Plan at $14.99/month. New subscribers can enjoy a free 14-day trial with any plan.

The anime series features Takuya Sato voicing Gob-Rou, delving into the captivating tale of Tomokui Kanata’s reincarnation as a humble goblin. Empowered with the ability to strengthen himself by devouring others, he embarks on a transformative journey. He rises to command his goblin brethren in a vibrant and fantastical realm.

The official synopsis for Re:Monster Season 1 reads:

“After meeting an untimely death, Tomokui Kanata is reincarnated as a lowly goblin, but he’s worked up a monstrous appetite. Thanks to his new ability that allows him to grow stronger the more he feeds, his feeble status quickly changes, and he rises to become the goblin leader. With a mix of his past memories, new body, and strong stomach, he’s taking a bite out of this new fantastical world!”

Disney Plus‘s new TV and movie releases for April 1-7 2024 include a new episode of Bluey Season 3 and…

The Paramount Plus April 2024 schedule has been confirmed. This confirms all of the new TV shows and movies coming…

The Hulu April 2024 schedule has been announced. This reveals all of the new TV shows and movies coming to…

Here is the HBO Max April 2024 schedule. These new TV shows and movies are confirmed to be coming to…

Film

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

The Shrunken City Streaming: Watch & Stream Online via Amazon Prime Video
Why ‘Shogun’ (and the Rest of TV) Is Slightly Out of Focus
The Solar Eclipse, Joe Alwyn, Rihanna, and More
Zendaya Revealed Which Of Her Hugely Popular Red Carpet Looks She Once Worried Was Going To Be “A Bad Idea”
What Young People Can Do About Book Bans: Book Censorship News, April 12, 2024

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *