The Apothecary Diaries Season 1 Episode 23 Release Date & Time on Crunchyroll

The release date and time for The Apothecary Diaries Season 1 Episode 23 have been revealed. The episode will air on Crunchyroll and continue to follow Maomao in her adventures and investigations.

Here’s when the episode is coming out.

When is The Apothecary Diaries Season 1 Episode 23 release date and time?

The Apothecary Diaries Season 1 Episode 23 release date is Saturday, March 16, 2024. The episode is set to premiere in Japan on Nippon TV on Sunday, March 17, 2024.

The Apothecary Diaries Season 1 Episode 23 release time (simulcast) is:

  • 10:45 a.m. PT
  • 1:45 p.m. ET
  • 6:45 p.m. GMT
  • 7:45 p.m. CET

Where to watch The Apothecary Diaries Season 1 Episode 23

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on Crunchyroll.

To watch Episode 23, you need to make an account on Crunchyroll. The platform offers three options to its prospective subscribers. The Fan Plan is $7.99 monthly, the Mega Plan costs $9.99, and the Ultimate Fan Plan is $14.99. All three have a 14-day free trial period that the viewers can access at the start.

Developed by Square Enix, The Apothecary Diaries is a historical fiction anime TV show. It is an adaptation of the light novel series of the same name written by Natsu Hyūga and illustrated by Touko Shino. It takes place in a fictional version of the Ming-Era China and revolves around Maomao, a young apothecary. When the story begins, Mamao lives with her father in the pleasure district and helps him in his work as an apothecary. Her life changes when she is taken to the palace against her wishes. After Maomao saves the lives of two princes, she becomes the official apothecary of the palace.

The official synopsis for The Apothecary Diaries reads:

“Maomao lived a peaceful life with her apothecary father. Until one day, she’s sold as a lowly servant to the emperor’s palace. But she wasn’t meant for a compliant life among royalty. So when imperial heirs fall ill, she decides to step in and find a cure! This catches the eye of Jinshi, a handsome palace official who promotes her. Now, she’s making a name for herself solving medical mysteries!”

Netflix‘s new TV and movie releases for March 11-17 2024 include Lindsay Lohan’s Irish Wish, the fourth season of Miraculous:…

Paramount Plus‘s new TV and movie releases for March 11-17 2024 include the film Sleeping with Other People and Season…

Peacock‘s new TV and movie releases for March 11-17 2024 include the film Trolls: Band Together and its special Sing…

Amazon Prime Video‘s new TV and movie releases for March 11-17 2024 include Invincible Season 2 Part 2, the romantic…

Film

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

First Prize In This Year’s Venice Biennale
Two Together
The Mental and Physical Benefits of Playing Lacrosse
Paul Stuart Suit Review: Fit, Comfort & Style, That’s a Wrap
Will There Be a The Fable Season 2 Release Date & Is It Coming Out?