How to Watch the 2024 People’s Choice Awards and Red Carpet

When does the 2024 People’s Choice Awards red carpet begin?

Laverne Cox kicks off the red carpet pre-show at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT with the first hour airing on E! and the second hour on NBC, Peacock and E!. Cox will be joined by panelists Zuri Hall, Zanna Roberts Rassi and Loni Love to discuss and interview the night’s nominees as they arrive on the red carpet. Plus, E!’s Glambot will capture ever epic fashion moment as the stars enter the ceremony.

The party continues with Erin Lim Rhodes hosting the People’s Choice Awards Livestream from 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on YouTube, Facebook, X (formerly known as Twitter), E! Online and TikTok. She’ll will be joined by special correspondent Paige DeSorbo to get hot takes on fashion and behind-the-scenes moments, plus live interviews with the stars. 

The 2024 People’s Choice Awards air Sunday, Feb. 18, at 8 p.m. on NBC, E! and Peacock.

And keep reading to see the best dressed stars ever on the PCAs red carpet.

Television

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Expert Tips For Serving Champagne with Berry Brothers Berry Bros. & Rudd
Sabrina Carpenter, Dua Lipa and Perrie Snag U.K. Top 10 Debuts
Taylor Swift’s Questionable Return to TikTok
NBA Playoffs Preview and MLB Rookies Off to a Hot Start. Plus, Mike’s ‘Dune: Part Two’ Review.
Apple Gets Into the Franchise Business, the Penultimate Episode of ‘Shogun,’ and ‘Ripley’ Episodes 4 and 5