Bucchigiri Episode 4 Will Likely Focus on a Brawl Between Marito and Doman

The official X (formerly Twitter) account of Bucchigiri?! recently dropped the preview trailer of episode 4, and the episode is titled “Stop War! Sometimes Eat Goya Champuru.” Maintaining the general vibe of the anime series, the trailer features some humorous moments from the episode. 

Given the events that unfolded in the previous installment, the preview also hints at a showdown between Marito and Doman. As such, it raises fans’ expectations from the upcoming episode. 

Bucchigiri episode 4 release date & time

Bucchigiri?! episode 4 will air on TV Tokyo and its affiliated networks on Saturday, February 3, 2024, at 11 p.m. JST. International audiences can stream the English-subtitled version of the episode once Crunchyroll begins streaming it. 

However, there will be a difference in Bucchigiri episode 4 release date and time in different parts of the world due to the difference in time zones. But fans can find out the release date and time of the episode in their respective regions below:

  • February 3, 2024, at 8:30 a.m. PST
  • February 3, 2024, at 10:30 a.m. CST
  • February 3, 2024, at 11:30 a.m. EST
  • February 3, 2024, at 4:30 p.m. GMT
  • February 3, 2024, at 10 p.m. IST

Bucchigiri episode 3 recap

In Bucchigiri?! episode 3, the Emperor takes it upon himself to solve the conflict between Marito and Doman at Ichizu High. Showcasing some intense action, the episode also unpacks drama in various scenes. While Doman remains victorious, Marito takes over Siguma. Moreover, after Arajin changes his loyalty, it puts Asamine under stress. 

Further along in the episode, a game that started as a part of the initiation ritual turned out to be distressing since it caused several injuries to Outa. Tensions between Marito and Doman intensify as the former denies Minato Ken’s participation in Outa’s injuries. As a result, Doman gets aggressive, setting the stage for a showdown between the two.

Film

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Quavo Compares Himself to Jay-Z on Fiery ‘Himothy’ Single: Stream It Now
Florence Pugh And Austin Butler Chat About Filming “Dune: Part Two” While Playing With The Cutest Kittens
Boy George Responds to ‘Recycling’ Kylie Minogue’s ‘Tension’ Artwork
Wandering Stars
Targeting Demographic Data to Skew Reality: Book Censorship News, February 16, 2024

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *