How to Watch the 2021 Golden Globes on TV and Online

The 2021 Golden Globes are nearly upon us!

The 78th annual ceremony will honor the best in film and television and kick off what’s sure to be an awards season like no other. To make sure you’re prepared, we’ve rounded up everything you need to know about the show, including how to watch, who’s presenting, which projects scored the most nominations and more. 

Details are still being ironed out, but here’s what we know so far:

Who is hosting the Golden Globes?

Tina Fey and Amy Poehler, who emceed the Golden Globes in 2013, 2014 and 2015, are once again returning to host the star-studded awards show. 

When are the 2021 Golden Globes and what time do they start?

Sunday, Feb. 28 is the big day, and E! is kicking off its coverage at 4 p.m. EST / 1 p.m. PST with Countdown to Live From E! at the Golden Globes, followed by Live From E! at the Golden Globes at 6 p.m. EST / 3 p.m. PST. The 2021 Golden Globe Awards then begin promptly at 8:00 p.m. EST / 5:00 p.m. PST on NBC. 

Television

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Why Americans Stopped Hanging Out—and Why It Matters
MGMT Is More Than Just ‘Saltburn’ Nostalgia Fodder
How Bachelor Joey Graziadei Is Bracing Fans for Emotional Finale
FX’s ‘Shogun’ Tells a Familiar Story With a Wider Lens
Sandoval Back in Hot Water! Plus ‘Vanderpump Rules,’ ‘Beverly Hills,’ ‘Miami,’ and ‘Summer House.’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *