Tim McGraw Plots 17-City Headlining Tour for Spring of 2022

Country superstar Tim McGraw is getting back on the road next year, announcing plans for a short-but-sweet headline tour in the spring of 2022.

Named simply the McGraw Tour 2022, the trip will find one of country’s most iconic performers visiting 17 cities across the nation. Shows begin in April, with opening acts Russell Dickerson, Alexandra Kay and Brandon Davis pitching in.

Marking McGraw’s first official headlining tour since before the pandemic, the McGraw Tour 2022 will kick off on April 29 at Walmart AMP in Rogers, Arkansas, and roll through a series of amphitheaters across the eastern U.S.

Cities included on the run include Tampa, Florida; Charlotte, North Carolina; Holmdel, New Jersey; Hartford, Connecticut; and more, before the trek finishes in Mansfield, Massachusetts, at Xfinity Center on June 4. Along the way, McGraw will also make appearances at a number of music festivals.

Tickets for the McGraw Tour 2022 go on-sale to the general public starting Friday, December 17 at 10am local time, and Citi cardmembers will have access to presale tickets beginning December 14 at 10am local time.

Meanwhile, Tim McGraw can also be seen on TV all winter, taking a starring role as James Dutton in the Paramount Plus television series 1883. Appearing alongside wife Faith Hill and Sam Elliott, 1883 is a prequel to the hit Western, Yellowstone.

TIM MCGRAW 2022 TOUR DATES

Fri Apr 29 – Rogers, AR – Walmart AMP
Sat Apr 30 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Thur May 05 – Jacksonville, FL – Daily’s Place
Fri May 06 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheater
Sat May 07 – West Palm Beach, FL – iTHINK Financial Amphitheater
Thur May 12 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion
Fri May 13 – Atlanta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheater
Sat May 14 – Orange Beach, AL – The Wharf Amphitheater
Thurs May 19 – Cleveland, OH – Blossom Music Center
Fri May 20 – Philadelphia, PA – BB&T Pavilion
Sat May 21 – Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit Union Music Park
Thur May 26 – Syracuse, NY – St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
Fri May 27 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center
Sat May 28 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live
Thur Jun 02 – Hartford, CT – Xfinity Theatre
Fri Jun 03 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Sat Jun 04 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center

Tim McGraw 2022 Festival Appearances

Sat Feb 19 – San Antonio, TX – San Antonio Rodeo
Sun March 6 – Arlington, TX – The American Rodeo
Sat March 12 – Norca, CA – Boots in the Park
Thur April 7 – Augusta, GA – XPR Augusta
Sat June 18 – Winsted, MN – Winstock Country Music Festival
Fri June 24 – North Platte, NE – NEBRASKAland DAYS
Sat June 25 – Grand Junction, CO – Country Jam
Sun July 31 – Camrose, Canada – Big Valley Jamboree

Music

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Martellus Bennett Calls Jimmy Garoppolo A ‘Bitch,’ Julian Edelman ‘Understands’ Jab
Bruce Willis Spotted on Rare Public Outing With Wife Emma After Aphasia Diagnosis
Diddy Took Us All The Way Back With His Hits During His BET Awards Performance…With Tons Of Special Guests!
How the US Military Gave Notes on Top Gun: Maverick
Travis Scott Addresses Bugatti Drama, Says He Bought Car Before Astroworld

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.